Industry information

 
Talk to build green hotel furniture
Release time:2015-03-04 11:33:38 Clicks:

Talk to build green hotel furniture

 

For a long time, we are all in the advocacy of "green", both decoration, industry or food industry, such as demand for environmental protection is the most direct, especially in the hotel furniture industry. We hope that environmental protection is not just a slogan, should be truly from set out actually, shape and environmentally friendly hotel furniture, let consumers buy the rest assured, with enjoyable.

 

Aesthetically pleasing the hotel furniture is brightens the line of sight of people, bring good mood, but focusing on the appearance at the same time, we also nots allow to ignore to the neri, some quality closes nevertheless, environmental protection substandard furniture can only bring harm to our physical and mental health. Regardless of this kind of furniture styles, colors and prices, we specialized in environmental protection problems to do a purchasing guide, hope to give you a green and healthy living environment.

 

In recent years, the high pollution rate, hotel furniture association of Chinese interior decoration environmental testing center points out: at present our country hotel furniture industry without strict control of toxic substances environmental protection norms, some board, veneer, with glue and paint improper selection is bound to cause the release of toxic substances, these harmful material are mainly the free formaldehyde, comes from man-made board of toxic solvents, adhesives and paint coatings, such as temporary effects on the human body can produce adverse reactions. Still, don't get paid attention to by the people, that become the main pollution sources of the bedroom, has a serious threat to people's health.

 

Adhesive benzene pollution also nots allow to ignore, synthesis of adhesive of ambient air pollution is more serious. Some manufacturer in particular, some more upscale hotel furniture paint, painting in raw lacquer coating, urushiol is contained in the raw lacquer, urushiol of corrosion and poison to human skin, let cause dermatitis and other allergic reactions.

 

Thus, eliminate formaldehyde adhesive pollution is a very serious problem, in order to make the broad consumer health guaranteed, must control the concentration of toxic gases within the specification.

服务热线:
18818723090
当前位置:首页 » 新闻中心 » 行业资讯

小谈打造环保型酒店家具

文章出处:福利来酒店家具有限公司 人气:发表时间:2015-03-04 11:33:38

小谈打造环保型酒店家具

 

一直以来,我们都在倡导“环保”,不论是装饰装修行业,还是饮食行业等,对于环保的需求都是最直接的,在酒店宾馆家具行业更是如此。我们希望环保不止是一个口号,应当真正做到从实际出发,塑造环保型酒店宾馆家具,让消费者买的放心,用的舒心。

 

造型美观的酒店宾馆家具固然能提亮人们的视线,给人带来好心情,不过在关注外观的同时,我们对其内里也不容忽视,一些质量不过关、环保不达标的家具只能对我们的身心健康带来危害。暂且不说这类家具的款式、色彩及价格,我们专门拿出环保问题来做一个采购指南,希望带给大家一个绿色健康的居住环境。

 

近年来,酒店宾馆家具污染率居高不下,中国室内装饰协会环境检测中心指出:目前我国酒店宾馆家具行业没有严格控制有毒物质的环保规范,一些板材、饰面、用胶以及面漆选用不当势必造成有毒物质的释放,这些有害物质主要是游离的甲醛,来源于人造板的胶粘剂和油漆等涂料的有毒溶剂,临时作用于人体可发生不良反应。尽管如此,还是没有得到人们的普遍重视,以至于成为居室的主要污染源,已经严重威胁到了人们健康。

 

黏合剂造成的苯污染也不容忽视,合成黏合剂对周围空气的污染是比较严重的。更有一些厂家特别是一些高档酒店宾馆家具的油漆中,以生漆作为涂料油刷,这些生漆中含有漆酚,漆酚对人体皮肤有腐蚀和毒害,容引起皮炎等过敏反应。

 

由此可见,杜绝甲醛粘合剂污染是一个非常严肃的问题,为了使广大消费者的健康得到保障,必须将有毒气体的浓度控制在规范之内。 


在线客服


扫一扫