Industry information

 
How to choose and buy hotel furniture sofa?
Release time:2015-03-04 11:33:19 Clicks:

When we in hotel furniture sofa of choose and buy, not only in single considering the beautiful sex of luxury, but a combination of factors, do it from the perspective of customers to think, as consumers, the environment is what kind of hotel furniture fits their needs?

 

 

 

1. The whole style. The choice of hotel furniture sofa to adapt to its environment, to the adornment style of the hall and other furniture. The fabrics of sofa, design, color often has dictate effect to bedroom style, so the ideal move is first sofa of choose and buy, buy other furniture again.

 

 

 

2. According to the room layout. Hall for the big sofa, tea table, tall green plant will be more comfortable with style; Small private room appropriate USES the sofa of small size, make the room does not appear crowded, have store of small optional choose takes the sofa of object space type, receive a space so much, take put article also convenient. If buy cloth art sofa, can follow the change of seasons change slipcover, often change chang xin.

 

 

 

3. The comfort. Hotel furniture is the place that make people relax, sofa seat with comfortable give priority to, sit face and back of a chair should be accord with human body engineering, in order to suit the curved surface of structure of human body physiology had better. If room area is lesser, can consider no armrest sofa.

 

 

 

4) vary from person to person. When the choose and buy should also take into account the durability and safety, avoid sharp prominent edges, color is given priority to with lively and lively. For the elderly, the height of sofa sits below wants moderate, if too low, and sit is not convenient; And for young people in the back of a chair shorter will feel more comfortable. According to different consumer groups, the sofa size is not the same. Of course we gave their requirements when the choose and buy, manufacturers will also give reasonable Suggestions.

服务热线:
18818723090
当前位置:首页 » 新闻中心 » 行业资讯

怎样选购酒店宾馆家具沙发?

文章出处:福利来酒店家具有限公司 人气:发表时间:2015-03-04 11:33:19

我们在选购酒店宾馆家具沙发的时候,并非只单一的考虑到美观性豪华性,而是要综合各种因素,做到从客户的角度去思考,作为消费者,什么样的酒店宾馆家具环境才是符合他们需求的呢?

 

1.整体风格。酒店宾馆家具沙发的选择要适应它身处的环境,要大厅的装饰风格和其他家具相协调。沙发的面料、图案、颜色往往对居室风格起主宰作用,所以理想的举措是先选购沙发,再购买其他家具。

 

2.按房间布局。大厅适合大沙发,配以茶几、高大绿植等会更舒适有格调;小包间宜用体积小巧的沙发,使房间不显得拥挤,房间小可选择有储物空间类型的沙发,这样收纳空间多了,取放物品也方便。若购买布艺沙发,可遵循季节的变化更换沙发套,常换常新。

 

3.舒适性。酒店宾馆家具是让人得到放松的场所,沙发的座位要以舒适为主,坐面与靠背均应符合人体工程学,以适合人体生理结构的曲面为好。若包间面积较小,可以考虑没有扶手的沙发。

 

4.因人而异。选购时还应考虑到耐用性和安全性,避免尖硬突出的棱角,颜色以明快活泼为主。对中老年人来说,沙发坐面的高度要适中,如果太低,起、坐都会不方便;而对于中青年人来说,靠背矮一点会觉得更舒适。针对不同的消费群体,沙发尺寸是不一样的。当然我们在选购时说出自己的需求,厂家也会给予合理的建议。 


在线客服


扫一扫